Jason Garza
Jason Garza # BG8084
Mule Creek State Prison - B-9-115L
P O Box 409040
Ione   CA   95640   USA
My name is Jason Garza.  I'm 48 years young, a Christian man.  I stand 5'10", 170 lbs with green eyes and I am from Santa Monica, California.  My ethnicity is Spaniard / Hispanic.  I graduated from Santa Monica High School in 1992 and have limited college experience to add to my accomplishments so far in life.

In the free world, I worked as a personal trainer and loved my job!  I received great satisfaction helping others achieve their goals and live a healthier lifestyle!  I believe in my higher power and try my best to live and walk in a positive manner.  I am always seeking praying partners!  Also, I believe in love and to be loved throughout what I believe is a challenging world.  My family and friends are very important to my life!

I enjoy playing chess and corresponding with others who are special to me!  In addition, I enjoyed working out and usually run 3 to 5 miles per day.  I've never been married!

I honestly view my incarceration as a time for reflection and growth in my life.  Spiritually growing in my faith journey.  Mentally challenging myself in my education.  Physically working out my body to my full potential and excelling in my strength.  preparing myself for my release back into society.

I look forward to meeting good natured compaitble peple to correspond with and hopefully get to know.  I also strive to be a positive force in the lives of others and bring smiles as they bring smiles to my life.

My institution just issued us tablets.  I am able to write, call, message, via facetime, chat or visit.

Thank you for taking this time to read my profile.  I look forward to hearing from you soon.  Wishing You A Wonderful Blessed Day!

Best Regards Always

Ad Start: 02-24-22
Ad Expiration:  02-24-23
Women, Men, Friends
Release Date