Joshua Parrish # BG7403
High Desert State Prison - 2B-4-148
P O Box 3030
Susanville   CA   96127   USA
Joshua Parrish
Hey, my name is Joshua, I’m 29 years old, 5ft 10 inches tall, 195 pounds. I am half Mexican, half Italian, I am in good shape, tatted all over from my legs up. I am an Ares, I now have long thick hair that reaches the middle of my back, I have colored eyes, red and green.

I’m from Sacramento, California. I am a goofball, love to joke around and live. Life Is way too short to be serious 24/7.

I am currently in college, choosing an A/A in Social Science, I have currently completed 13 college courses, 3.7 student, at Lake Tahoe Community College. I want to be a counselor for troubled youth and foster kids, so that I can give back one day and help kids that are going through the same struggle I went through.

I am currently serving a 27 year sentence for Attempted Murder/Home Invasion. I have been incarcerated 7 years with 6 years left as long as I continue to stay on the right and positive path. 2027 should be my year. I have made a lot of poor choices ever since I was a kid. I have finally turned a new leaf, so that I can focus on finding my peace, so that I can be a good father and person. I have two beautiful kids, an 11 year old son and a 7 year old daughter.

As for what I'm looking for is just something genuine. I want someone to look at me and see more than my violent and negative past. Someone who sees more than the prison walls that surround me. Someone who is driven like me, who will push me to be the best man I can be. I’ve been alone most of my life, mostly because of poor choices. I'm tired of being lonely, of laughing by myself, of not smiling.. I am far from a picky person, we all have faults. If you can look past mine, I can look past yours.

Sincerely, Joshua


Sex
Male
DOB
03/25/1992
Seeking
Women
Race
Hispanic
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Attempted Murder, Home Invastion
Release
Board 04/27/29
EPRD 01/26/37
Ad Start: 10-28-2021
Ad Expiration: 10-28-2022