Gemmel Dixon
Gemmel Dixon # BD2762
Calipatria State Prison
P O Box 5006
Calipatria   CA   92233   USA
Hello there if I may, may I have your attention for a moment please with hopes of introducing myself and gaining a new found friend (serious, understanding and non- judgmental and mature women only), please and thank you sincerely in advance.

Now, without any further delays, allow me to introduce myself.  My name is Gemmel, I’m 44 yrs old, born and raised in Compton, CA and currently in the process of getting divorced, which I hope isn’t a deal breaker, however (I believe honesty), is the best policy and giving you a choice on whether or not you would like to invest some of your time into getting to know me or not.  Now, in stating my physical attributes, I stand handsomely at 6’7 and weigh 350 lbs., with dark brown eyes to match my smooth complexion.  Now, to briefly describe my demeanor, I’m inquisitive by nature, I’m compassionate, understanding and non-judgmental.  I love to have fun and enjoy life.  I enjoy bowling, going to the movies, watching and going to sporting events, communicating and spending time with that special someone.

In closing, I believe that I’m easy to get along with, I love writing I’m currently in the process of writing an urban book because through my life and personal experiences I believe I have a story to tell and I would like to share it with the world one day.  Oh yeah, I almost forgot to mention I have two beautiful children, so you must love children because they are my world.  As for me, I love children.

I don’t have to much more time in here, however I’m open to using some of it to get to know that special someone in hopes of finding a true friend and building a true friendship that will go beyond these prison walls with room to grow into more.  I have no secrets so feel free to ask any questions.


Sex
Male
DOB
09/04/1976
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Assault
Release Date
2024
Ad Start: 04-15-21
Ad Expiration:  04-15-22