Marcos Alderete
Marcos Alderete # BC4878
California Correctional Institution
P O Box 608
Tehachapi   CA   93581   USA
…..Hey what's up!
My name is Marco Antonio Antonio Alderete and I am 42. I am 5’ 11. I am tall, dark and handsome 😉. I finally decided to reach out on social media to find a pen-pal. Now-a-days everyone is on social media, always on their phone so finding a nice lady to correspond with should be easy.

I am currently single and I do not have baby Mama's drama to have to deal with. I'm a good person. I'm easy going & I'm easy to get along with. I'm in shape. I take care of myself, my appearance.

I am from California, I used to live in Hawaii. I actually want to move out of California so hopefully I will hear from people from other states.

I'm a little bit of a country boy myself. I like fishin and living in the country. I do like to drive into town and have fun. Then I go back home to peace and tranquility.

I have been focused on my appeal. I have to write a Habeas Corpus and now that it is pretty much done I am ready for a lady to correspond with, so I can focus on that. Give my time and my attention.

The courts gave me a really long time, but these laws change so much it's hard to keep up with them. I had a parole board date Dec-13-22,  it got canceled and I'm waiting for it to be rescheduled. The reality is I am going to go home soon.

They are putting in the stuff for our tablets for our video visits. We are exposed supposed to get them in February-2023, so it will make keeping in contact a lot easier, instead of having to write snail mail.

Well That's it for now. Give me a chance. You won't be disappointed. I hope I at least put a smile on your face.

Waiting to hear from you.
Marcos


Ad Start: 01-05-2023
Ad Expiration:  01-05-2024
Sex
Male
DOB
06/30/1980
Seeking
Women
Race
Hispanic
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Attempted Murder
Release Date
Serving A Life Sentence
2035