Michael Wilkerson
Hello everybody, my name is Michael Wilkerson.

I am 5'9" tall and weigh 220 pounds. I was born in Chicago but grew up in California. I'm 42 years of age and the youngest of 5, never been married and have no kids. I'm seeking friendship with intelligent individuals.

In spite of my circumstances, I am completely happy with life. I like to laugh and laugh to live, and although the people in my life have been narrowed down to just a few, I live to love them also.

I'm a nonjudgmental, heterosexual man who is easy-going, fun, and educated with a passion for cooking, fishing and family. I take an interest in people and nourishing conversation is like music to my soul.

I've been isolated from the real world for two years now and if there's anything I've learned is that… Sometimes you have to let life turn you upside down so you can learn how to live right side up.

As my second chance at life approaches, I've implored God to grace my path with someone who will be deserving and the recipient of my total respect, honesty, loyalty, honor and friendship.

I love people, I love animals, I love going places in doing new things. I'm an open-minded person and believe everyone deserves a second chance in life.

If this interest you enough for you to acknowledge me with a response, you may reach out to me at the information provided above.

Thank you
Michael Wilkerson # BA4414
RJ Donovan
480 Alto Road
San Diego, CA 92179 USA

African American
Ad Start:  07-27-17
Ad Expiration: