Brandon Skelton
Hey, my name is Brandon.

I am looking for friendship, penpals, but also, not ruling out a possible relationship if it was to lead to that. I would like to meet people who are easy-going, likes having fun, and has a sense of humor and likes to laugh.

I am currently in prison for a crime I was set up for by a roommate, and I am still trying to get the case reopened for a new trial, I'm in the appeal process.

A little about me, I just turned 33 in April. I enjoy drawing, having fun, I like most types of music such as hip-hop, R&B, country, rock and even some rap. I like cooking, I like working out, and I like many other things.

Before being arrested I had just started doing tattooing. Since being in prison I have continued drawing but I have also completed culinary arts and automotive technology. That way I will have more options on finding work.

When I get out, I plan to do what I got to get off parole. I would also like to get back into doing tattoos. I also would like to further my education in culinary arts at some point. I would also like to have a family of my own at some point.

I look forward to hearing from you, if you have any questions feel free to ask. Also, if possible try to include a little about you if you write. Pictures are allowed and appreciated if you choose to send any.

Brandon Skelton # B89533
Big Muddy River Correctional Center
251  N Illinois Highway 37 
Ina, IL 62846 USA
Women, Friends, Legal Help
Child Pornography
Release Date
Ad Start: 06-14-18
Ad Expiration:06-14-19