Jon Cearlock

My name is  Jon and I'm looking for someone to correspond and possibly video chat with. I'm new at this but I guess I should just get the elephant in the room out of the way.

I was sentenced to 34 years for murder and I've been here for 12 years. I'm currently on appeal and my attorney says I should be home soon. It's not the first time I've heard that but one can hope can't he.

With that out of the way, I'll share a little about myself. I'm 34 years old (8/4/83), 5'11" and 205 lbs. I'm from a small town in Alabama and attended college in Birmingham. I moved to St. Louis to pursue a career in marketing where I got to travel all over the US. I explored some really neat cities and met some really neat people but I've realized the fast life isn't for me. I miss more than anything being out in the country with my friends and family.

I enjoy most outdoor activities. Playing sports, laying on the beach, camping, hiking, skiing, boating and riding horses but I can't do most of those things here. Now I stay busy working as an office manager, doing artwork, working out and doing my studies. I'm currently working towards a doctorate in theology so that keeps me pretty busy.

The picture is of me in my crazy college years and the other is a painting I recently finished. I now shave my head and often rock a little facial hair.

If you'd like to learn about me and my adventures, drop me a line. I might even send you some artwork. I look forward to starting a new adventure soon…

Hey! What do you call a fly with no wings?
Jon Cearlock # B86923
Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Rt 146 E
Vienna, IL 62995 USA
Release Date
Ad Start: 01-04-18
Ad Expiration:01-04-20