Russell Feldpausch
Hello ladies my name is Russell Feldpausch.

I'm 41, 5'5", 165 with brown eyes and a bald head. I'm currently incarcerated for aggravated domestic battery although it sounds horrible there is an explanation, so if something about this ad catches your attention, hit me up and I'll be glad to tell you all about it.

I'm from Collinsville, Illinois and have 19 months until my release.

I'm into all types of music and movies. I also enjoy playing and watching sports and swimming. I love to read, learn, and meet new people.

I consider myself to be a laid-back, good dude who has made some mistakes, but enough is enough and I'm ready to change.

My favorite food is anything chicken & I'm a Capricorn who has no kids and has never been married. Neither of those things are out of the question though if I meet the right person. I'm not trying to jump headfirst into anything, but I am looking for a serious connection and hoping to find a woman who knows what she wants and doesn't want to play games. All women are beautiful and I am interested in all shapes and sizes of any race, 30-50.

I'm an outgoing guy who is very romantic and attentive to a woman's needs and I'm definitely not scared of new experiences, so if you're intrigued by something you read in here and live in the continental US I'd love to hear from you.

Take a chance make a connection.

Russell Feldpausch # B-29580
Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185 
Hillsboro, IL 62049 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
01/06/78
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Aggravated Domestic Battery
Release Date
11/2020
Ad Start: 05-02-19
Ad Expiration:05-02-20