Freddie Wilson
Freddie Wilson # B-01930
Calhoun Correctional Institution
19562 S E Institution Drive
Blountstown   FL   32424   USA
Hello, my name is Freddie, and it’s my pleasure to speak with you.  I’m 43 years old, and I stand 6 ft tall and weigh 200 lbs.  I was born and raised in Miami, Florida.  I describe myself as being open minded, sharp, ambitious, and a straight up cool cat.

What I’m seeking is a mature, open minded woman when one day I can call my friend.  Doing time isn’t easy.  I’ve been gone for over 10 years so far, and I can’t even put into words how much I miss my freedom.  But just know that it’s real and it’s constant, and one of the many things I miss is the company of a woman.  You are very precious to me.  I miss seeing you, hearing your voice, touching you, and even simply sharing a conversation.  And I would greatly appreciate being able to share conversations with you.  I want to listen to you, not just hear you.  I want to be able to confide in you the things that I can only discuss with a woman.  I want to have a mental escape through you.  I’m so tired of this irrelevant and institutionalized mentality in here.  It’s truly sad.  I want to live again, being in here is only existing.  But I know that I can experience a taste of true living through you.  Would that be cool with you?  Would you like to help me to obtain that taste of life I seek?  If you do, get at me.  I won’t disappoint you.  You can either write me or even more convenient E-mail me at  Just sign up, and drop me some lines.  I look forward to meeting you.

Legal Help
African American
2nd Degree Murder
Release Date
Ad Start: 05-27-21
Ad Expiration:  05-27-22