Dedrick Brown
Dedrick Brown # AY7872
C C I  - C2-231
P O Box 1905
Tehachapi   CA   93581   USA
Greetings Friend,

I am Dedrick Brown, a 47-year-old black man from Detroit, Michigan but raised in the Los Angeles area. I am about 5'8'' weigh around 220lbs and have brown eyes. I have one child, a beautiful 13-year-old little girl who is growing up way too fast. I am currently single and have never been married.

Before the mistake I made, I was an up-and-coming Chef. I absolutely Love cooking; it is my passion. I worked at several different kitchens in Los Angeles and finished Culinary School in 2008. My dream when I am released is to travel the world trying all the local dishes from each spot I visit while learning how to cook them.

Currently I am serving a 20-year indeterminate sentence (212 p.c. & 456 p.c.). That means I could serve up to 20 years or significantly less with the new changes to the laws in California, I could serve just over half of my sentence and be released. A lot of this is in God's hand, while in here I keep to myself and trust in his plan for my me.

While in here I spend most of my time studying, reading, drawing and cooking up some dishes with the limited supplies I have.

I am a man of Faith, I put God first in my life and place all my Faith into him knowing he has me. He helps me get through every day in here.

Most importantly I would love to hear about you and your life, however, ask me anything, I am an open book and would love to tell you anything about me or my life.

God Bless,
Dedrick Brown


Ad Start: 05-05-2022
Ad Expiration:  05-05-2023
Sex
Male
DOB
04/05/1974
Seeking
Friends
Race
African American
Religion
God
Conviction
212 pc
Release Date
2034