Mark Flores
I'm a 30-year-old single father of two. I am of Mexican and Spanish descent.

I am proud of my culture and I enjoy traveling to Mexico and Spain. I am from San Jose in can't wait to be back home.

Despite the fact that I am in prison, I am in college trying to pursue higher education and will be continuing when I am released. I enjoy working out and playing sports. I also enjoy healthy communication and I stay away from drama. So let's just say that I'm looking for a woman that is on a grown level. I wouldn't mind getting to know someone who could be potential ride-or-die quality. It would be nice to have someone by my side. If you just want to talk and write that is fine with me. I'm a great listener.

On May 5, 2013 I was arrested for a shooting in San Jose. I was convicted on a charge of shooting at an occupied dwelling vehicle. I will be released next year. I have a lot going on for me when I get out and I'm happy to have a chance to do something.

I love to laugh and have a good time when I am with family and friends. I love being with my kids and raising them. I like to work out on muscle cars and driving them as well. I enjoy writing short stories on my spare time and I might share one with you. This is who I am and if you could accept it then write. I promise that I will respond.

Mark Flores # AY1605
Valley State Prison
P O Box 92 
Chowchilla, CA 93610 USA
Hispanic, Spanish
PC 246 Shooting at Occupied Dwelling
Release Date
Ad Start: 05-24-18
Ad Expiration:05-24-19