Tyrrell D'Shaun Bland
Hello my name is Tyrell but my friends call me Ty.

I'm 20 years old from the bay area San Francisco area to be exact and I have joined the Prison Pen Pal Program because I am looking for friendship/companionshipin the outside world to correspond with. I am looking for someone mature and older. Someone funny, smart, outgoing, kindhearted and open-minded that's willing to take the time to get to know me for who I am and not the mistakes I made. Someone who knows what they want in life. Someone who I can grow with and share laughter with when life struggles seems unbearable. Someone who will appreciate me and my friendship as I will them.

I am a high school graduate and am currently enrolled in college studying for business and psychology. I am a handsome, funny, kindhearted, open-minded, outgoing, passionate me that once to learn and hear about your life/life story regardless of your age or what the world sees you as.

My hobbies are working out, playing sports, reading and listening to music. At this time I would like to say thank you for taking the time to check out my page and if you would like to see more pictures of me please feel free to check out my Facebook page D'shawn Bland. If you like what you see and I sound like someone you're willing to get to know and it's not too much time out of your day I look forward to hearing from you.

With respect,

Quote: yesterday is gone forever…
Today is all that matters…
Because tomorrow is not promised… I
Tyrrell D'Shawn Bland # AX3525 
High Desert State Prison 
P O Box 3030 
Susanville, CA 96127 USA
Women, Men, Friends
African American
Stolen Property Discharge Firearm
06/07/23 Earliest 06/07/19
Ad Start: 09-08-16
Ad Expiration:09-08-18