Joshua Rogers
What's up my name's Josh. I'm 32 years young I'm 5-10 and about 180 lbs.  I'm in really good shape (athletic) I exercise often.

I'm mixed with German and Mexican. And, I am from Los Angeles, California which I'm very proud of. I've never done an intro like this so I'ma try and not overthink it. I'm very shy and quiet at first. I'm not a social person and don't just hang with everybody. I pick and choose my friends wisely and I'm loyal to the end. When I get comfortable with someone then I can be myself, (loving, goofy, outspoken, helpful, and different). I love and Play Sports, Football being my favorite.  ( Cowboys, Dodgers, Lakers)  Movies and shows are my thing. I love anything MarveL, G. O. T., or Netflix.
I'm planning to study Psychology and Sociology because I love talking with and helping people with their problems. I'm book and street-smart so I can relate with a lot of different backgrounds.

We can get into family and more personal topics when you write me. I have since lost a lot of contacts and have limited ways of communicating with friends. So I decided to try this out. I'm hoping someone sees my picture and reads this and we can go from there. Hopefully we can help each other out and I can put a smile on those lips. Until then I'll be patiently waiting.

Love, Loyalty, and Respect, Josh
Joshua Rogers # AW9588
Calipatria State Prison-D3 127
P O Box 5007 
Calipatria, CA 92233 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
03/02/87
Seeking
Women
Race
German & Spanish
Religion
Conviction
Felony Murder
Release Date
Unknown Serving a Life Sentence
Ad Start: 10-10-19
Ad Expiration:10-10-20