Ronald Beltran
First off let me say thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

My name is Ronald Beltran I'm 44 years old and from  Ventura County California. I'm 5'7" tall with brown eyes and salt n pepper hair. Although I usually rock the bald look. The picture you see is from early 2018 here in Kern Valley State Prison.

I know it's not easy starting a new friendship but trust and believe I'm very nonjudgmental and click easily with most people. I like people who enjoy living life by their own rules, people that don't conform to other people's expectations in order to fit in. People who like tattoos, music, books and a man who can "burn in the kitchen… LOL… Yes, I can cook. As you can see from my picture I'm 210 pounds but "I'm told" I wear it well… LOL.

I'm easy-going yet outspoken at the same time and love to crack jokes. I currently have an out date of 2028-29 however that will be changing soon and not in my favor… This due to an unforeseeable situation here in prison. No one ever said change came easy… Right? I am a work in progress… That's pretty much all I can fit in this here profile. Hopefully you find some connection to either my words or my smile that compels you to pick up a pen and reach out to someone new.

Take care and thanks again

-Always me-
"Ronnie B"
Ronald Beltran # AV3648
CMC-B-4188
P O Box 8101 
San Luis Obispo, CA 93409-8101 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
05/24/74
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian, Hispanic, Mixed
Religion
Conviction
Assault with a Deadly Weapon
Release Date
Right Now 2028/Tentative
Ad Start: 04-04-19
Ad Expiration:04-04-20