Erick Aldridge # AV-1932
Mule Creek State Prison - C-15-111
P O Box 409040
Ione   CA   95640   USA
Erick Aldridge
My name is Erick Anthony Aldridge.  I’m 25 years old, and I’m from Southeast Los Angeles/Whittier, California. 

I’m at the end of a 10-year prison term, with two years left.  Before I received this term, I was living a crazy life, and after being incarcerated, I really opened my eyes.

Now that I’m near the end of my sentence, I think it would be great to find someone for the last two years that I’m in here.  I’m looking for that special someone: a woman I can spend the rest of my life with, one whom I can trust, someone who is caring, thoughtful, and loyal, someone I can love and be loved by. I like a woman who knows herself, one who is in tune with her emotions, who is supportive and sweet.  I pretty much have the same to offer.

I am a street-smart, relaxed, humorous kind of person with morals.  I love surprises, and I like to surprise. I look on the bright side a lot, and I like to give people chances.  I’d rather build someone up than break them down.  I’m quick to help physically - I like to work and I would give out my last.  I’m reasonable and receptive.

My goals in life are simple:  I want a job, a wife, and kids.  I always told myself that I didn’t want to have kids until I was financially stable.  I like Martial Arts, skateboarding, and Islam.   I’m seeking a Muslim woman, but I’m open to anyone who is interested. 


If you are interested, please write me and send a photo. 




Sex
Male
DOB
11/17/1995
Seeking
Women
Race
White,
Hispanic
Religion
Muslim
Conviction
Assault w/Deadly Weapon On Peace Officer
Release Date
04/02/2023
Ad Start: 02-11-21
Ad Expiration:  02-11-22