Marcus Miller
Hey!

I'm 26 from San Diego, California and I am looking for an international girl who I could get to know and hopefully get married and become an American citizen, but will happily accept anyone who would like to be penpals.

Would love to learn about new cultures and speak to positive people who see the world differently. I believe by understanding others point of view you can better understand yourself.

Although I'm in prison I continue to take the time to self reflect and better myself and make up for my mistakes and come out a better person than I was going in.

When it comes to interest I'm a bit of a jack of all traits, I'm into all styles of music from hip-hop and rock to K-pop. I also love reading, I'm a huge Manga fan (Naruto, Bleach, one piece). I also enjoy authors like James Patterson, Niel Garman, Paulo Coelho, and Stephen King.

I've played organized sports my whole life (basketball, football, track) and was into MMA before my arrest. I was also a B- Boy and way majoring in dance and business management.

At the moment I spend my time working out and reading and if I'm not doing that I'm working on two books I'm writing. I always try to focus on the positive and not lose myself to these concrete walls that have claimed the mind of so many.

I look forward to getting to know you, if I don't thanks for taking the time to get to know a bit about me.

God bless.
Picture 1-2011 picture 2- 2018

P.S. I was 203 now I'm 187.

You may contact me thru Jpay.com
Marcus Miller  # AU4749
Kern Valley State Prison
P O Box 5103 
Delano, CA 93216 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
11/08/91
Seeking
Women, Men, Friends
Race
African American
Religion
Conviction
Lewd & Lecivious, Oral Copulation with Minor
Release Date
10/28/36 Youth Parole Date sb261 Serving a Life Sentence
Ad Start: 07-05-18
Ad Expiration:07-05-19