Hello Ladies!

My name is Jose. I am a 38 year old Mexican that was born and raised in Los Angeles, in the Norwalk Area. I’m a Gemini that enjoys staying productive with my time. I spend my time drawing, writing, working out and reading educational and self help books to further my education.

I enjoy listening to music, my favorite music would be oldies, R&B followed by Rap and Alternatives Rock, and well alongside my good looks 😊 I have a great sense of humor. I like to put a smile on the face of those around me. You could say I’m a positive, motivating force that would always put a smile on your face. I’m also a great listener and a loyal friend.

I’m looking for a great, loving, caring and passionate woman I can connect with and share our thoughts, point of views as well as our goals in life.

If you feel like you could connect with a gentleman of this caliber, I’ll be looking forward to meeting you and being that positive motivating force to enlighten you and encourage you but most important to be an honest, loyal and caring friend.

But until that day becomes a reality, you ladies take care and may God bless you.

Your friend,
Jose U

P.S.  You can reach me through email. You would have to download the “JPay app” to your touch screen phone or laptop. Submit my full name and see CDC#, that will allow you to be on my tablet contacts and then we will be able to correspond, faster, better.


Jose Ureno # AR9225
C-SATF 6 Block 207
P O Box 5246
Corcoran   CA   93212   USA
Jose Ureno
Legal Help
Release Date
Serving A Life Sentence
Ad Start:  01-27-22
Ad Expiration:  04-27-23
Basic Ad
WYSIWYG Web Builder