Dashawn Combs
Hey ladies, my name is "Dashawn".

I'm a prisoner that is seeking for love, a friendship or whatever life has in stored for me that's positive to help me build my inner self and growth. 

I am 28 years old with a great head on my shoulders and likes to read, write and work out daily! I'm 5'10" and 190 pounds with brown eyes that's brown skin complexion with tattoos everywhere except my face.

Plus, I don't have any kids and truly is into different and all kinds of races, so please never feel judged or neglected by anything! I'm just tryna find a woman who's loyal with love that's unconditional. Also the age is meaningless to me as long as you're an adult whose legal to date my age, other than that feel free to write me and I'll make sure that I write you back respectfully.

I don't have a release date yet and been locked up since 2010! But I will be getting one soon as a youth offender who committed their crime as a child. That's another reason why I'm on this site so I can build a real home and family to come home too!

So if you are interested then please feel free to get at me with whatever questions or letters replying to this introduction! Other than that Ima end this how I've come with peace, love and respect. God Bless

Dashawn Combs # AI-9045
CCI
P O Box 1902 
Tehachapi, CA 93581 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
05/07/91
Seeking
Women, Legal Help
Race
African American
Religion
Spiritual Person
Conviction
Murder
Release Date
Not Yet Serving a Life Sentence
Ad Start: 04-23-20
Ad Expiration:04-23-21