Deshawn Daniels
I'm a 24 year old man, half Black and half Mexican.

I'm looking for someone who is willing to take a leap of faith and has the courage to go after what they want and won't let fear be the force that guides them but is willing to take a chance on their happiness. Someone who won't judge me by my past but by my progress. Someone who sees the man behind the pen and wants to get to know me and understands that my surroundings don't define me.

Every true friendship is tested and that can only be done when hard times arrive. Every relationship starts with a friendship so it's essential to build that bond up with loyalty, honesty and reliability. Any relationship with me will be a two-way street. I'm supportive, encouraging and a good listener.

A few more things about me-I'm fit and work out. I read a lot of books and put a lot of work into myself to elevate on every level. Physically, mentally and spiritually to make me a better person and a better man. I'm very productive. I'm on a journey and I'm looking for a companion. I have a lot of tattoos that tell a story of where I've been and what I've been through but my state of mind in the direction my feet are pointed in tells where I'm headed. I've done a lot of wrong things for the right reasons and that's why I'm in prison I'm goal oriented, family oriented and if you respond to this you'll see that I'm transparent and authentic. Seeing is believing so find out for yourself. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain by contacting be and you're already on the site so follow your heart and your woman's intuition and first instinct.

Deshawn Daniels  # AG1870
High Desert State Prison
P O Box 3030
Susanville, CA 96127 USA
Women, Friends, Donations
African American, Hispanic
Felony Evading
Release Date
Ad Start: 10-05-17
Ad Expiration:10-05-19