Bradley Blackwell # AC8921
Mule Creek State Prison B10106Low
P O Box 409040
Ione,  CA   95640   USA

Bradley Blackwell
Hi my name is Brad.
Thank you for taking your time to check my page out!  I’m 31 years old.  I’m willing to write anyone who wants to talk or start a new friendship.  I am from California.  Born and raised in a small town called Santa Rosa, 40 minutes from the beautiful city of San Francisco.  I am a college graduate working on earning a bachelor’s degree.  I’m easy-going with a big personality.  I’m fit and in shape with a love of fitness.  I am into MMA and sports.  I am an active person with big aspirations.  I would love to travel and hope one day, to travel the world.  I am majoring in business and hope to one day soon own my own business.  I also got a soft side to me as well and I want to learn how to cook and bake.  I’m a good listener who believes in treating people the way I would want to be treated.  Life has been a roller-coaster, but now I’ve finally got my life on track for some smooth sailing and all I need / would like is to pick up your friendship!

If you like what you just read, please don’t hesitate to write me!  If you are on the fence to write or not, please give me shot. One guarantee I can make is I am who I say I am and I always will be a real, honest, and respectful and a good person.  You can write me two ways: Write straight to my address or you can go through Jpay.com which is the fastest way!  Just make sure to put your information and Address in your letter.  Thank you and I can’t wait to hear from you!

Bradley Blackwell


Sex
Male
DOB
08/09/1989
Seeking
Women, Men, Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Murder
Release
Serving A Life Sentence
05/2031
Ad Start: 01-28-2021
Ad Expiration:
01-28-2022