Tyler Grant
Tyler Grant # A752610
Belmont Correctional Institution
P O Box 540
St Clairsville   OH   43950   USA
Firstly, my case is with my ex girlfriend who was 16 when I was 19. I'll explain everything should you message me, but it isn't crazy.

I promise the hair isn't permanent! Haha. I'm hoping to donate it!

I'm big on EDM and Classic Rock. I'm a science nerd, I study and practice Philosophy. Like most people in prison, I spend way too much time working out. I also love to run and bike. I love meeting new people and learning new things. I'll pretty much try anything once and I'll talk to pretty much anyone. I love deep conversations with interesting people and I can always carry one on. I know a scarce amount of German and I've taught others in prison English. I took college courses for almost a year though I'm not enrolled now, my favorite courses being Psychology and Biology.

I'd like to think that I'm a good person with good values. I'd love to one day have a nice life with a family of my own and a good career. I plan on starting my own business when I'm released, hopefully! Though of course I'll have some making up to do. I have some plans for temporary work when I'm released.

The best way to contact me is JPay. I promise it's worth the money. If not, be sure to leave contact info in your message so I can reply, email, phone, etc.

I'm looking forward to having new people to talk to and seeing where this website takes me. I promise you'll be hard pressed to find someone like me especially in prison. Stay safe and I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Ad Start: 03-03-22
Ad Expiration:  03-03-23
Women, Friends
Illegal Use of a Minor in Nudity Oriented Material
Release Date