Stephen Palazzolo
If you like tall German guys keep looking.

My name is Steve, 5'8" and Italian from Cincinnati. I try to see the good and humor in everything. I'm 37 years old but feel like 25.

I've been incarcerated for five years and am eligible for release in less than a year. The good thing is that the cell phone I wanted five years ago is for sure on sale now. You might think it's out of date, but I've been talking in a phone  booth for 5 years. A flip phone would be new age technology to me now. Shopping will be entertaining with me.

I'm currently enrolled in college working towards a BS degree in interdisciplinary studies with a minor in business management. I've already earned a two-year diploma for paralegal and am taking advanced legal courses to help others and myself once released. I enjoy learning new things and want to try Latin dancing and perfect my cooking. I have a background in martial arts, deejaying, fitness, rockclimbing and many other things. I also own a marketing business and am involved in investing too.

Similar to you, I'm looking for someone I can relate to and communicate with on some kind of personal level. Someone who's caring, strong-willed, adventurous, and excited about life. Someone who lifts others up instead of putting them down. Right now I'm happy just getting to know someone and building anticipation for the future. Maybe I'll even play guitar and sing for ya then.

Many people have a misunderstanding about prison culture, but society is starting to notice the burden some judicial system. Don't be hindered by unjust stereotypes and take a leap of faith, I'll catch ya.

Stephen Palazzolo # A- 718983 
Chillicothe Correctional Institution 
P O Box 5500   
Chillicothe, OH 45601 USA
Gross Sexual Imposition
Release Date
Ad Start: 07-16-20
Ad Expiration:07-16-21