Zachary Branch

My name is Zach, I'm 29 and I'm from Columbus, Ohio.

A little bit about me, I served in the US Army and was deployed in Afghanistan with 173rd airborne. I came home and had some problems with the VA, made some mistakes and ended up here. I was stationed in Vicenza, Italy and have seen a lot of Europe. When I came home I traveled a lot of the East Coast for a travel sales job and also lived in Miami, Florida for a couple years.

I really like to travel and I'd like to see the West Coast like LA, Seattle, and surf in Hawaii when I get out. I'm an open-minded person and I respect people's views and opinions without judgment. I have no kids but I have a good family that's important to me. I'm athletic and joy working out and running. I like soccer, hockey, and college football. Go Bucks! I also like extreme sports and skydiving.

I'm open to make friends with anyone. I spend a lot of my time studying business so I heart my own and prevent myself from coming back to prison. I'm studying in import/export trading, real estate, and stock trading. I'm looking for friends to help me build knowledge and experience in these areas. I'm also looking for friends from all over the world to travel and enjoy life with.

I like the nicer things in life and would like friends with a similar view. All in all good friends to write with would be nice. I will respond to anyone who takes the time to write.

I look forward to corresponding with you and becoming friends.
Zachary Branch  # A715747
P O Box 45699
Lucasville, OH 45699 USA
Friends, Donations
Aggravated Robbery, Breaking & Entering, Theft
Release Date
Ad Start: 06-15-17
Ad Expiration:06-15-18