Paul Richard Rasmussen
Paul Richard Rasmussen
FPS # 960006B
Box 60
Mission   BC   V2V 4L8   CANADA
My name is Paul Richard Rasmussen. I’m a 49 year old white male, 6’4”, 230 lbs. Tattooed from ears to ankles. I’m 420 friendly and a social drinker.
I currently have 9 months left on a 7 year sentence for manufacturing and distribution of a class one narcotic.

I’m a father to a 12 year old daughter, who is currently being raised by my niece, due to the fact that we lost her mother February 11 to Covid-19.
I usually work on the pipelines, running heavy duty machinery, but upon my release I’ll be on parole for 2 years, so my plan is to go to University to get my Bachelor of Science Degree in Northern Sciences and Renewable Energies.

I love pretty much all music except classical. I’m an avid horseman who loves horses, horseback riding and just anything to do with animals. I also love anything to do with the outdoors, especially sailing, sail boats, fishing, camping, quading. I’m also very much a dog guy. I enjoy all aspects of raising & breeding dogs and preparing them for sale.

I’m currently looking for a long term relationship to start this next chapter of my life with most likely Northern B.C. or the Yukon, but would consider other options for that special connection. So that being said, age, race, weight, looks, not so much of an issue, but honesty is.

Fair warning, I’ve made a deal with myself that if I catch someone lying to me, I end it. There is no room in my life for dishonesty, just as I won’t offer anything but the truth always!

I’m truly just looking for that special someone to be my life partner, to build a wonderful future with and would be interested in more children, if it’s in the cards. I’ve never felt anything better than being a Dad, so if you haven’t figured it out yet, I couldn’t care if you have 10 kids. I would love a big family. I've never really had one so don’t let the fact that you have children stop you from replying, the bigger the family the better.

I’m completely disease free, I’ve never had anything and I’ve never even been hospitalized for anything.
🤭

I’m serious about a life long partner. I don’t have time to play games. I’m determined and driven and very ambitious, come hell or high water, my plan is to eventually own a 25 to 50 acre farm where we’ll have an assortment of farm animals, along with a dog breeding business.

So, if you’ve liked what you’ve read and think you may be that special someone, then please write and if you're comfortable, please send a photo. It’s just nice to put a face to the person you are writing
I will reply to all, even if it's just for friendship. Don't waste any more time and write.

Thanks.
Paul Rasmussen


Ad Start: 12-23-21
Ad Expiration:  12-23-22
Sex
Male
DOB
01/20/1972
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Distribution of Narcotics
Release Date
05/30/2022