Shawn Forti
Hello

My name is Shawn. I'm actively seeking positive pro social relationships with positive people in the community. Developing positive influences is vital to my success once released. My dates seem so far away but through good time and achievement time it will become closer every year.

While serving my time I'm constantly trying to better myself through reading and self help correspondence courses. I spend 2 hours a day at the gym and my hobby is drawing. If you have any questions in regards to my crime I would prefer to disclose in a letter to you. I will always be forthcoming and honest in my replies, honesty builds relationships and dishonesty destroys them.

I have made some costly mistakes in my life and have received severe consequences for them. I can't dwell on the past, I just stay positive and push forward. I have 4 kids that I stay in contact with, I call, write and do art for them. I'm surprised they don't hate me but they don't. there really good kids.

On another note, I enjoy sking, camping, fishing, dirt bikes, street bikes and anything fast. I eat right and stay in good shape, I work in the gym in here and stay active. I enjoy writing bur I rarely get mail.

The longer and longer your away the more your fortotten. Out of site out of  mind I guess.

If your inerested in getting to know me drop me a line amd make my day.

Best Regards,
Shawn Forti

Shawn Forti # 94519
AVCF
12750 Highway 96 @ Lane 13
Ordway, CO 81034 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
02/26/75
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Armed Robbery
Release Date
Early as 2030 Late as 2034
Ad Start: 05-07-20
Ad Expiration:05-07-21