George Osmond
My name is George and I am 36.

I have been in prison for 13 years and have 9 left till probable day parole.  Looking toward a future of not being in prison.  I currently work in the carpentry shop. Most nights you'll find me in the garden picking weeds and lugging vegetables. I enjoy cooking lots of chicken stir fry, pizza on the weekend.  I wish I had the ingredients to make eggs benedict. I am a part of the Yoga and Tai Chi groups.  Although not aboriginal, I also am a proud member of Mno Bimaadiziwin beading circle. 

Originally from Vancouver Island, British Columbia, I moved to Ontario to be close to my sister, niece and nephew. Whether or not parole is granted they'll be able to visit and I can apply for temporary absences. I enjoy the outdoors and truly miss west coast weather.

I would like to write to someone who is open minded, kind and gentle.  Feel free to google me, I have nothing to hide. I'd like someone who loves to laugh and have a good time. Who likes to hell others. Is not afraid to do the right thing.  Honest and trustworthy. My friends would describe me as these things. They'd also call me smarmy, and a smart ass but fiercely loyal. I dont play games and I'm not interested in the prison subculture. I have a big family whom I'm very close with.  I'm not the baby nor spoiled but I am the favorite. I like most music, but cant dance. My favorite movie is Top Gun.  I cry everytime.....spoiler alert. My favorite book is the Count of Monte Cristo, and I'm a big fan of Game of Thrones. 

That's a brief me, I hope it has interested you in writing.
George Osmond # 871985E
Warkworth
P O Box 760 
Campbellford, Ontario K0L 1L0 CANADA
Sex
Male
DOB
10/05/81
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
White
Religion
Conviction
Murder
Release Date
2027
Ad Start: 09-30-18
Ad Expiration:09-30-19