Dennis Welch
Dennis Welch # 837480   
Southwoods State Prison
215 South Burlington Road    
Bridgeton, NJ 08302 USA

My name is Dennis Welsch but everyone knows me by  Nyce or D-Nyce, so feel free to call me whatever you like.

As right now I am currently serving time at Southwood state prison on a 25 with 85% for an aggravated manslaughter  (first-degree ) charge. I have 10 years in and I have  11 years left.

I'm an open book. So with that being said let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I'm 29 years old (mature) from Camden, New Jersey born and raised. I'm 6'3", Brown skinned, 234 lbs. Muscled with brown eyes and black hair. Who is African American man who is single with no kids, and I am straight. Also I am a Muslim man who respects all religion. I'm down to earth with a sense of humor. I am loving, caring, loyal, respectful, fun, funny, understanding, responsible, athletic, ambitious and etc.!

Anyway… I'm looking for someone I can hold a good conversation with and maybe down the line we can become more than friends. Also I am looking for someone who has a good personality and who is down to earth, with a sense of humor, loving, kind, loyal, caring, nonjudgmental, and etc.!

As for trust? Everybody has trust issues but isn't giving it earned, so that's something we can both work on towards the future. I know every guy you be running into says they are different, but I won't tell you. I'd rather show you I am something special! At the same time it's going to be up to you to take the chance to get to know me.

Women, Donations
African American
1st Degree Aggravated Manslaughter
Release Date
Ad Start: 07-02-20
Ad Expiration:
Basic Ad