Jackson White 
Hello! How are you? 

I am a 44-year-old Christian, born and raised in Washington DC. I am a great listener who pays close attention without being judgmental, and also straight forward.

The word spontaneous has my name all over it, and I definitely know how to treat a woman. It's nothing shy about me at all. To me communication is the key to any relationship, whether it's platonic or intimate.

If your heart desires laughter and complete happiness then my ways and words will be of great satisfaction to you.

My favorite colors are black, white, gray/silver. My favorite food is chicken and it really doesn't matter how it's cooked, but it definitely has to be done. I love to dance, ride motorcycles, travel, and cook. (Oh yes a really good cook at that).

I am looking for a woman who can be straightforward, open-minded, and willing to communicate. Someone who is willing to build a strong foundation to an everlasting relationship, whether we remain the best of friends or decide to go the Bonnie & Clyde route throughout our lives.

If you feel that you are that woman, and you like who you see, and the words that you are reading, then reach out to me by letter. You can also include a picture and your email address if you wish. Your stamp will definitely not be wasted.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Jay


Jackson White  # 80237-083
FCI-Loretto  (Low )
P O Box 1000   
Cresson, PA 16630 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
08/24/76
Seeking
Women, Donations, Legal Help
Race
African American
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Conspiracy to Cocaine
Release Date
05/18/26
Ad Start: 10-22-20
Ad Expiration:10-22-22