Abdon Vigil aka AJ
Hi my name is AJ.

Thank you for taking the time to read this… Hopefully by the time you're done reading this I'll have put a smile or two on your face :).

Let me start by telling you a little bit about myself. I'm 31 years old, I love music: R&B, rock, country and some rap. Music is more of a get away for me you know? Like that one annoying person you just can't stand! Yeh everyone's got one of those! :)

I love art and I have been involved in that since I was 15 years old, I had my own tattoo studio before the DEA busted me for distribution. We all make mistakes in life… Some people just don't get caught… Now I'm paying for my mistakes.

I'm from West Texas so of course I spent some time in the oil fields as well, so yeh I guess you can say I got a little country blood in me! LOL. To be honest I'm looking for someone who knows what it's like to deal with the curves life can throw your way at times you know? Someone who really knows how to keep it real on any level? Why lie? Why waste time with B.S.??? When it's so much easier to be real… It's funny how life and a bottle of Crown can have so much in common, you have to feel the burn on the way down, but hey after a few shots you get where you wanna be… That or in jail for public intoxication! LOL! J?K!

I'm just lookin for some good company with an open mind and sense of humor, good conversation and plenty of smiles and laughs, cause that's what I tend to do :). Race and age really is not a factor for me… Well I'd love to pour you this whole bottle of good conversation, but then we wouldn't have anything to drink for our letter :) I can't wait to hear from you? Until then… This shot is on me! Good night and be blessed!

- Respectfully-
AJ Vigil
Abdon Vigil aka AJ # 79573280
USP- Lewisburg
P O Box 1000
Lewisburg, PA 17837 USA
Drug Distribution Possession of Firearm
Release Date
Ad Start: 09-21-17
Ad Expiration:09-21-19