John Behrman
My name is John and ID. 

This is kind of awkward for me trying to show who  I am in  300 words  :) Sooo... A few things you should know. I am a single straight white man with no kids. I'm 5' 8" and at last check I weighed 214 pounds. I can only read & write in English.

I love listening to music and watching movies. My idea of a date is still dinner at a real restaurant, a movie followed by a coffee shop. So I'm still a little old-fashioned in that way.

I'm looking for two things out of this ad. Good friends to talk to and (yes I know it's a groaner) love. I firmly believe that to be in a healthy relationship requires your partner and you to be three things. Equal partners, best friends, and lovers in everything. Eventually I would like to be a father, but I don't know if it's still in the cards for me.

The type of pen pal I'm looking for is a woman at least 25 years old from any background. For a penpal I'm very open.

As for a relationship. I am a straight man looking for a woman between the ages of 28 and 40. I would prefer a Christian woman with a strong moral compass that points North. There are several things I will never ask anyone. I will never ask for money, I have my own. I will never ask for anything that makes you uncomfortable and I will never ask you to do anything that compromises your integrity. That's not the way I am.

I look forward to writing to everyone who writes me. You can also write me by using jpay by downloading their app.

John Behrman # 79007
P O Box 70010   
Boise, ID 83707 USA
Women, Friends
Release Date
Was 04/2016 Now Unknown Serving a Life Sentence
Ad Start: 08-13-20
Ad Expiration:08-13-21