Randall Sizemore
Randall Sizemore # 776643
Mansfield Correctional Institution
P O Box 788
Mansfield   OH   44901   USA

My name is Randall Sizemore. I am 50 years old. I am from Cincinnati, Ohio. I am in prison at Mansfield Correctional Institution in Mansfield, Ohio.

I am looking for a pen pal to share letters with and stories and encouragement. I am in prison for an assault with a firearm. I have 4 years left to serve. I have been in prison for 4 years.

As a free man I enjoyed life as a father and a hard worker. I love spending time on my boat, fishing and relaxing. I enjoy golf and riding horses and ATV’s. I love to travel and see new places. I like to go to concerts and festivals, flea markets and yard sales.

Being from Cincinnati I really enjoy going to Reds and Bengals games. I make yearly trips to Tennessee to fish at Dale Hollow Lake and The Caney Fork River in Kentucky. I like to go to Lake Cumberland and Nolin.

Over these last few years I have learned a lot about myself. I have learned I love the acoustic guitar. I also learned to love myself and forgive myself. I like to play softball and handball. I run the track 5 times a week. My faith is strong and God has given me a new perspective. I completed a computer drafting program recently and I am currently enrolled in 2 other beneficial classes. I'm not looking for a sugar mama or donations. I'm just looking for someone to be friends with. To share stories and jokes and also things that we might have in common.

I am also a veteran of the war in Iraq. Would you like to know more? Do you find me interesting?  Write me and ask me anything you like!  I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Ad Start: 08-03-2023
Ad Expiration:  08-03-2024
Release Date