Christoph Crumb
Christoph Crumb # 764987B
New Jersey State Prison
P O Box 861
Trenton   NJ   08625   USA
Hi my name is Christoph. I am 48 years old, I am 6'1 tall, have blue eyes and blondish brown hair, which is shaved now (receding annoying hairline ha ha). I weigh 200 lbs and am health conscious but will not force that on anyone, ha ha.

I have a great sense of humor, love to make people laugh and brighten their day, and by doing so, it will brighten mine.  I also have a serious side that is inquisitive and loves to debate a subject.  I have learned a lot of things being in here, I am borderline smart now ha ha. I love learning and love to read. 

My mother is the only female in my life and I would be lost without her, she keeps me strong and she tries very hard to be my friend, but she just cannot stop being my mom.  I am blessed to have her.  She was diagnosed 6 years ago with COPD and is on home oxygen so I worry about her always.  I don't need money,  my mom makes sure I have what I need.

I really need another person in my life, to call my friend ( I don't talk to anyone and receive no mail) so your letters would be very welcomed.  Someone to joke with, laughs here are non existence, and talk about my future when I get out, someone who can help me adapt to life outside, it is gonna be scary for me.  I would love to be part of your life and help you out as well.  That's what friends do right, pick each other up? 

This is the very first time I was jailed and it will be my last, I have grown up in here and have walked away from my past friends.  I stay to myself in jail by choice so I stay out of any trouble to come home.

I hope to hear from you, all letters will be answered.  I do have a Jpay account. I don't go to Kiosk much cause I don't have anyone to email and I spent too much money on music lol.  So if you email me, please give me time to retrieve it and answer you.  Thank you for reading, be safe out there.


Ad Start: 09-09-21
Ad Expiration:  09-09-22
Sex
Male
DOB
02/25/1973
Seeking
Women,
Friends
Race
White
Religion
Conviction
Murder
Release Date
Serving A Life Sentence
07/15/2023