Daniel Carpenter
The first thing you should know about me is I'm bisexual and I'm in an open relationship with a guy. We've been together over a year now and he is my best friend. I love my guy but I have an emptiness in my heart that can only be filled by the attention of a woman. To be perfectly clear I'm always completely honest with my guy. This isn't me being sneaky or unfaithful. He and I don't have any secrets.

If you're cool with that, then read on.

42 y/o athletically built, extensively tattooed and sexy as hell. :-) My days consist of lifting weights and playing sports. I'm from Centralia WA.
Age, race, looks or body type are unimportant. I'm in search of nonjudgmental single ladies who want to get to know me for who I really am.

I've been in and out of prison since I was a teen. Clearly this convict/gangster stuff isn't working out. It's time to make some big changes in my life. The fact that I'm in prison makes it rather obvious that I'm sort of a "Bad Guy".

All I'm going to say about that is I've made some poor choices and I've been in situations where I wish things would've turned out differently. That said, it's important to also say this: Although society considers me a "Bad Guy", the people in my life who actually know me consider me a good man.

We've all got issues, right? I want to move on from my past and look towards the future. I put myself out here because I hope to find ladies who can accept me and ALL my unique issues and still want to be my friend. Someone who would want to be a real part of my daily life. What I mean by that is visits, phone calls, emails, letters through the mail and sharing pictures. if u happen to live far away we can do video visits.

My preferred communication method is email. I will respond to all who write so, for a good time, hmu.
Daniel Carpenter # 738490
Monroe Correctional Complex
P O Box 777  
Monroe, WA 98272 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
11/04/76
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Ask Me
Conviction
Failure to Register Possession of Stolen Property
Release Date
02/2020
Ad Start: 07-11-19
Ad Expiration:07-11-20