Lance R. Poe
Lance R. Poe # 738204    
Airway Heights Correctional Center 
P O Box 2049  
Airway Heights, WA 99001-2049 USA
My name is Lance and I'm looking for a woman to start a friendship with that perhaps in time could develop into something more.

I am 48 years old, height to weight prop, I don't smoke and I am drug free. I have a wonderful relationship with my mother. All my adult life we have attended church regularly. Afterwards, I like to take her to her favorite place to eat I-Hop! She is an amazing woman and I am very proud to be her son. I have one grown son who has children of his own. We are told we are the spitting image of one another. He has grown to be a wonderful father with an amazing work ethic. He is my pride and joy. I am terribly grateful that he has chosen a better path that I did. I am immensely proud of him. I own my own home near downtown Olympia, WA. It's a wonderful little home, in a great neighborhood. In my free time I love to fish and camp. I have always had a profound appreciation for the outdoors. My true passion, however, is music. I have played in bands since I was in high school. I have an extensive collection of musical equipment and now all I'm missing is someone to write and play songs for.

I made a pretty crappy decision about a year ago and am now I am trying to make amends for it. I'm looking forward to starting my life anew and would like to surround myself with some positive, drug-free Christian friends. I am financially secure and am not seeking someone to take care of me.

After coming to prison, I ended an unhappy relationship. This time I want to take things slowly. I am open to corresponding to anyone who choses to take the time to reach out to me. I am lonely and if you're lonely too please consider sending me a letter & giving me an opportunity to know you.

Have a blessed day.
Lance

Sex
Male
DOB
12/1969
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Assault
Release Date
11/2019
Ad Start: 03-08-18
Ad Expiration:
03-08-19
Basic Ad