Edward Blair
Hello! My name is Edward Blair, but everyone calls me Eddie.

I'm just going to give you the basics so, if you decide to write to me, we will have a chance to get to know one another. I'm 40-something years old but I like people of all ages. I'm 5-foot-11 with blue eyes and a shaved head. I weigh about 210lbs.


I was born and raised in Lewis County, Washington. I grew up an orphan in the foster system, so I don't have any family to speak of. Growing up without much guidance is what ultimately led me into a criminal lifestyle. School was difficult for me because I was always the new kid. I barely started high school when I landed in a boys home. I didn't finish school, but eventually got my GED. I've worked in construction and wood mills and I've run heavy equipment, but my favorite job by far was working in a wrecking yard. When I get out, I just want to retire on a boat somewhere warm.


I like to play softball and handball. I think I'm in pretty good shape for my age. I am 10 years into an 18-year sentence so I still have a while to go before I get out. When I do get out, I'm very outdoorsy. I like to be outside more than in. I like camping but I really love boating and fishing. I'm also an animal lover, so I will probably have pets, too.


One hobby that has helped me cope with such a long prison term is my art. I absolutely love to draw and I hope you will be able to see some of my artwork first-hand someday.

I hope I've piqued your interest and I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Edward Blair # 733473
Monroe Correctional Complex
P O Box 777 
Monroe, WA 98272 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
03/08/72
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Muliple Charges
Release Date
01/21/26
Ad Start: 08-15-19
Ad Expiration:08-15-20