Brian Daniel
First let me start off by saying I appreciate you lending an ear!

Honestly, this is new to me so hopefully this new experience brings us closer to being friends.

I'm 30 years old, a father (which is the most important thing to me), a libra, very outgoing, and I have a high school diploma. I'm from the Westside of Detroit,MI. I'm independent but wouldn't mind help.

My short list of hobbies are exercising, basketball, reading, and watching t.v.! I'm always open to learn new things... I believe a good mature woman would be a perfect fit for me and my family. A woman who can accept me for who I am.

I'm still fighting my case thru appeal but other than that I don't have much time left. Anyhow, I could tell you everything good or bad about me but why spoil the fun of picking each other's mind.

A man is many things none of which can be seen at a glance so you have to get up close and personal. Even a rose can grow from concrete if watered and given a chance, so when judging a man first take into account the conditions from which he has prevailed and his ability to keep the faith not just in victory but when he fails. So dare to explore and get to know me before you judge me (i'm not the judging type). 9 times out of 10 we'll become good friends.

Brian Daniel # 671681
Carson City Correctional Facility
10599 E Boyer Road  
Carson City, MI 48811 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
10/18/89
Seeking
Women, Friends, Donations, Legal Help
Race
African American
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Robbery Armed
Release Date
12/17/27 On Death Row
Ad Start: 11-07-19
Ad Expiration:11-07-20