Sa-Deem Brown # 67094-050
FCI Forrest City - Medium
P O Box 3000
Forrest City   AR   72336   USA

Sa-Deem Brown
Hello, My name is Sa-Deem I’m 32 years old and from the state of New Jersey. My birthdate is December 14, which make my zodiac sign a Saggittarius. A few things I enjoy, the first is music.  I love all genre’s of music and I also write music myself. Of course, I love sports, my favorite team is the Pittsburgh Steelers. My favorite baseball team is the New York Yankees. My basketball team is Oklahoma City Thunder, I know they suck..lol I am very down to earth person and humble. I do enjoy laughing and making people laugh.

I have been incarcerated since 2014 and during my time locked up, I have competed several institutional programs. I truly believe that the programs I completed will have a great effect towards my success once I’m released. I am looking for a woman that’s God fearing most importantly. I want someone who is genuine, confident, and has a great sense of humor. I’m looking for friends but not throwing out the possibility of finding true love. I say that because I do desire to get married in the future. I am very interested in knowing my potential pen pals interest. I also would love to know favorite foods, colors sports, music of choice and also anything that’s important to you.

I hope you enjoy my ad and I look forward to hearing from someone. My height is 5’ 11”, I weigh 212 pounds, I am dark skin with long dreads.



Ad Start: 07-29-2021
Ad Expiration: 07-29-2022
Sex
Male
DOB
12/14/1988
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Felon In Possession of a Weapon
Release Date
05/03/2022