Michael Thomas
Before I introduce myself I would like to take a moment just to say thanks for taking a look at me and my profile.

My name is Michael and I am originally from a small town in NW Mississippi although I moved to California in 2000 for work. I still have somewhat of a country accent.

I don't know why but I have never been married. I do have a 15-year-old son. I am currently at the end of a 10 year sentence for conspiracy to distribute methamphetamines. I have no one to blame but myself. The lifestyle that went along with it was more addicting than the drug itself. I soon realized that I could not do my job as an electrician while partying all the time. I spent so much time in Vegas it was like a second home. Obviously as you can tell I am not a very good drug dealer because here I sit looking for pen pals… LOL.

I do plan on going back to Mississippi when I get out, which I hope will be soon. I am supposed to already be out but the BOP messed up my time.

I love to joke around and do try to make the most out of any situation. I definitely need a pen pal because I am tired of institutionalized inmates that have nothing but prison stories… LOL.

If you would like to know more feel free to write or email me.MThomas2097@emailnterface.org. If for some reason you do not get a response back quickly write me because we stay locked down a lot here at this prison.

I honestly look forward to hearing from you. Have a good day and God bless. When you write make sure you send some pictures… LOL
Michael Thomas  #65812-097 
Beaumont
P O Box 26040 
Beaumont, TX 77720 USA

Sex
Male
DOB
06/19/78
Seeking
Women, Friends, Donations, Legal Help
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Conspiracy to Distribute Meth
Release
03/2022
Ad Start:  06-11-20
Ad Expiration:
06-11-21