William Crawford-Beveridge
Hello, new friend. I'm Will and I just turned 30. 

I have a 4 year old son whom I've yet to meet see, but in a few pictures I've received.

I'm also an 8 year combat veteran. It's not easy for me sometimes to put myself out there, into the open to where I could be judged or misconceived. I'm willing to step out of my comfort zone, if you're also willing.

I love the outdoors, I love all animals, and I really love to travel. I do believe if you take a surprise trip, just hop in the car and go your experience more and enjoy yourself more.

I'm 5'7", about 180-190 lbs. I shave my head and I have read facial hair and blue eyes. I've been told they do turn green sometimes.

I have less than two years left until I'm released. I've had plenty of time to think of what to do when I get out. First establish a relationship with my son, go back to school, and fix up my house.

They say I should mention the type interested in. Well a woman from 18-40. Someone who stays in shape and has values. A good head on her shoulders. You know this is what I do look for, someone who can not only support herself, but is willing to be taking care of.

I wasn't the best man before prison, but by hitting rock bottom "prison", I've been able to finally fix my life to be the best man I can be, and I would like to share my best parts for someone who knows what she wants

I do hope to hear from some of you. I'm at address above.
William Crawford-Beveridge # 6444560
ISP
P O Box 316
Ft Madison, IA 52627 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
11/07/87
Seeking
Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
2nd Robbery
1st  Burglary
Release Date
10/10/19
Ad Start: 12-14-17
Ad Expiration:12-14-19