James Monroe
Hi, how are you?

I would first like to thank you for giving me a couple minutes of your time.

My name is James but everyone calls me J. I'm from South Jersey, brown skin, brown eyes, low cut with curly hair. I stand at 6'1" or 6'2", 240 lbs., I'm a mix of black & Puerto Rican. I'm also the single father of an 11 year old boy.

I'm hoping to meet someone who's down to earth, honest, loyal, independent, funny, open-minded, & nonjudgmental. Someone who will actually take the time to get to know me. Someone who understands that people make mistakes & that everyone has a past & that people can change if it's their desire. Someone who will give someone in my situation a chance.

Growing up I was misled into a life that was difficult to escape from on my own. It wasn't until I became a father & had a near-death experience that I realized it was time for change. It took time & patience to become a man & father that I am today. I thank God every day for the opportunity to do so.

I'm a great listener, a people person, outgoing, loyal, honest, a bit of a comedian & ambitious. I enjoy hanging out with family & friends & making people laugh & just living life. I enjoy watching & playing sports, I'm a huge Boston Celtics, Chicago Bears, & New York Yankees fan. I also enjoy cooking, traveling, meeting new people, reading & writing poems & short stories from time to time. I love listening to music R&B, rap, & a little classic rock. I'm a pallitive care volunteer where I take care of bedridden & terminally ill inmates to the best of my abilities.

I hope something I said will encourage you to reach out & take a chance on getting to know me. You can also contact me via email through the J pay app or by going to jpay.com.
James Monroe # 617164/172163D
SWSP
215 Burlington Road 
Bridgeton, NJ 08302 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
01/16/90
Seeking
Friends
Race
African American, Hispanic
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Aggravated Manslaughter S. Assault
Release Date
05/2021
Ad Start: 03-07-19
Ad Expiration:03-07-20