Joseph Carbonaro
Hello… My name is Joe and I'm Italian and Irish. 

I was born in Philly, but grew up in South Jersey. I am single, never married and have one son, who lives with his mother. I am the middle child of three, with two beautiful sisters. I come from a good family, but chose to make poor decisions growing up

I am down to earth, fun loving, caring, compassionate, very loyal and have a great personality. I love to laugh and enjoy great conversation . I have a variety of interests, which include… Playing chess, swimming, fishing, camping, working on cars, building things, furthering my education, cooking, watching good movies and spending quality time with family.

I love the beach and the ocean, as that is where I spent my summers growing up as a kid, until eventually moving there.

I don't do drugs, alcohol or smoke cigarettes and have been clean and sober since 1995. I eat healthy and exercise daily with weights, which gives me quality time alone to reflect on my day.

I am in search of someone sincere, genuine, down-to-earth, with a good personality, who will not judge me for my past or for the poor choices I have made in my life.

I am honest and only want the same someone, as well. Age or race are not an issue and I welcome all to respond.

Please feel free to ask me anything, as I have an open mind with nothing to hide. If you want to get to know me, then take the time to drop me a line, and let's become friends.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Joseph Carbonaro # 612
8 Production Way   
Avenal, NJ 07001 USA
Burglary Aggravated Assault
Release Date
Ad Start: 10-08-20
Ad Expiration:10-08-22