Terry Carter # 60529-177
F C I
P O Box 725
Edgefield   SC   29824   USA
Terry Carter
My name is Terry. I am 35 years old, mixed with black and white and speak fluent Spanish. I was born in Ohio then moved with my family to Texas as a kid and have lived in Texas since then. I own a house in Mexico, near Mexico City, and loved spending as much time there as I could.

Traveling is one of the things I wish I would or could have done more of. I would like to hear about your travels or places you want to go.

This is something I thought I would never do (look for a penpal from prison…) but it would really be nice to meet someone new that isn't in this environment!

OK, so I guess some more about me then? I was arrested a year ago this month( (July) and sentenced to 50 years. Before coming to prison I divided my time between my family and my work as a manager of a grocery chain. I loved flying drones, restoring go-carts and working with my 3D printer. I also worked on the construction of my home in Mexico. Although everything was left to my wife, my trips to Mexico and my house there, are some of the things I think about a lot.

What kind of work do you do and what fills your time when you can get away from work? More recently my hobbies have been pretty far from what my normal used to be a year ago! I've read so many books. My favorite right now is “all the light we can not see” but I openly welcome any suggestions you have. Aside from reading I spend a lot of time exercising and trying to be as healthy as possible here. My plans for the future include taking classes for the next 13 months to become a certified paralegal assistant. That's going to hopefully help me get back to my family sooner and will allow me to help others here in my situation get home sooner too.

Really high on my priority is making sure my family knows and never forgets how sorry I am to not be there and how much I love and miss them.

Enough with all this sad stuff! I am usually a pretty funny person from what I'm told. I think of myself as an honest and open-minded guy. I listen to all kinds of music like Red Hot Chili Peppers, Secondhand Serenade, Lindsey Sterling and Romeo Santos.

Everyone makes mistakes and unfortunately I am far from the exception. I am ready to look to the future and I look forward to answering any questions you have and to find out more about you.
Talk soon!


Sex
Male
DOB
03/14/1986
Seeking
Women,
Friendds
Race
African American, Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Production of Child Pornography
Release
07/07/2070
Ad Start: 11-18-2021
Ad Expiration: 11-18-2022