Terry Cobbins
Terry Cobbins # 6018902
I S P
P O Box 316
Fort Madison   IA   52627   USA
First I would like to introduce myself. My name is Terry Cobbins (#6018902) and I am 42 and I stand at 5’7” but with a down to earth personality so let me say that I am a true believer in honesty and understanding. So with that being said I must inform you that I am currently serving a Life sentence in the Fort Madison Penitentiary in Iowa. But please understand that just because I am locked up that hasn’t stopped me from wanting to learn more about myself and others which is why I would like to get to know some or one of the beautiful women out there.

OK a little about me, I enjoy reading books, lifting weights and listening to music R&B, Rap, Country and Pop. Let’s say I love Music. I also enjoy having healthy connections with some of the older guys in here because I’m always looking to ؅learn what I may not know already.

I am a Father and Grandfather so if you do have children that isn’t a problem nor a deal breaker and as a black man I am very conscious of the world we live in today but for us to grow as people we need more healthy and good conversations to reach a good understanding so with that being said I have no problem or issue with other races so feel free to contact me if you want to get to know me and we can have a conversation and get to know one another a little better.

Here at I.S.P. we have a way that we can correspond a little quicker so if you want to correspond with me you can go to Corrlinks.com and sign up by using my name and number and we can start a healthy, friendly and respectful relationship.


Ad Start: 05-05-2022
Ad Expiration:  05-05-2023
Sex
Male
DOB
09/02/1979
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Conviction
Murder 1st Degree
Release Date
Serving A Life Sentence