Adam Carash
Hello! I'm a 38 year old single male in prison for Possession of a Controlled Substance.  I have a release date in December 2020.  I'm not a loser, just made some bad life choices and now I'm in this naturally lonely and humiliating place learning what is right from wrong and now am turning my life around and headed in the right direction Thanks to friends, family and most importantly God…

I love to joke, laugh, and play around being funny. I love the outdoors, such as camping, hiking, swimming, bridge jumping, and most of all, dirt biking and riding a Harley Davidson going fast.. I'm a carpenter by trade. I am a caring, passionate and sincere person. Loyalty is my big thing; being true to the ones you love and care about carry great value with me.

Everybody needs a friend in life; however, I would like to find those special new friends who are real and true forever. I'm the best friend a person could have and will always be here for you to talk to. I'm also very eager to find that special girl to flirt with, talk to about the good and bad in life, someone to trust and fall in love with, and if all goes good, share the rest of my life with. When I get out I want to start fresh and new, and just hope I will have found that special cute girl to start new beginnings with, someone to share all my hopes and dreams with.

So if you are looking for a true friend who values relationships, both intimate or friends, I would love to hear from you all. Please get in touch with me, and send pictures of you and your family.  I will write! Let's all be friends…

God Bless

You can email me on Jpay.com, you just need my name & #  I'm in Idaho.
Adam Carash # 59545
IMSI - J1-28
P O Box 51 
Boise, ID 83707 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
06/20/80
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Possession of Controlled Substance
Release Date
12/29/20
Ad Start: 01-17-19
Ad Expiration:01-17-20