Ricky Tolson # 59185-037
F C I - Fairton
P O Box 420
Fairton   NJ   08320   USA
Ricky Tolson
Greetings Everyone,

My name is Ricky and I am a 44-year-old male from Baltimore, MD. Currently I'm at the end of a 15-year sentence so for a very short time longer, the Federal Bureau of Prisons is temporarily where I call home.

I spend my time engaged in any activities that will promote and support my reintegration back to normalized life and society and ultimately give me the best chance to succeed. I have accomplished a great deal of rehabilitation and achieved significant personal growth in my attempt to distance myself from my past. My only goal is to implement the necessary steps to achieve positive lifestyle change and become a better father and be the best version of myself that I can be.

My interests are simple, to finally end the destructive cycle that has plagued me and build safer communities. I've made a lot of mistakes in my journey through life but I hope everyone will give me a chance to prove that I have changed. I don't play games and I'm not interested in wasting anyone's time. I'm brutally honest and my life is an open book. Nothing is off limits. I encourage everyone to ask any questions. I am interested in non-judgemental individuals who are seeking to expand their horizons and meet new & interesting people.

I'm passionate about social and prison reform and plan to use my release as a means to educate the families of those incarcerated and to advocate for beneficial and meaningful rehabilitative services to those behind the wall. I continuously educate myself and try to obtain any accreditation that will support my endeavors. I currently have achieved an Associates Degree in Psychology.

I love to exercise and work out. I'm in great health and lifestyle balance is important to me. I have pretty much closed the door on my former life so I am interested in trying to meet new people.

I am blessed to have 2 amazing children and they mean the world to me. Staying out of prison, making up for lost time and supporting them in any way I can upon my release is priority over anything else. I'm interested in a drama-free positive and simple lifestyle. I've spent enough of my life consumed with negativity and violence and it's a path I know longer choose to walk.

Currently I'm single and I guess the best way to describe myself is a bad boy reformed. My choice now is to enjoy life and to hopefully meet a like-minded person to share my life and dreams with. I'm also interested in any legal, educational assistance or support.

If I'm someone who interests you I encourage anyone to reach out and find out more about me.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks to all who took the time to review my profile.

Within the struggle
- Ricky

Legal Help
Ad Start: 08-03-2023
Ad Expiration: 08-03-2024