Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 06-04-14 Ad Expiration Date 06-04-15

Site Search Info

Sex - Male


Seeking - Women

Race - Caucasian

Religion -

Convicted Of -

Release Date -

Main Directory

Getting the basics out of the way, I'm 3 months away from my 43rd birthday.

I'm 6 feet tall and weigh 210lbs. I have light blue eyes and short brown hair.

I've been in prison for 14 years and I am 15 months away from my first parole hearing.

I have never been married and have no children that I know about. I love to make people laugh; I don't take life too seriously ,so if you don't have a sense of humour then perhaps you should not respond, seriously !

I consider myself a good listener and I'm actually interested in what other people have to say. I'm not a big t.v watcher but when I do you'll catch me watching hockey or any type of motor sport. I know pretty exciting right?

I do love music, playing my keyboard or listening to whatever sounds good on the radio. I like to hit the gym on a regular basis and appreciate a woman who takes care of herself. I'm not shallow but footprints in the cement scare me.

I'm looking to write an honest, fun loving woman, someone who knows what she wants, who she is and especially does not play head games. So if you have some free time , drop me a line or two and a picture, who knows where it could lead?

P.S both pictures are from 3 months ago.

Shayne Dyment # 586730C
Ferndale Institution
P O Box 50
Mission British Columbia V2V 4L8 CANADA
Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2014 | All Rights Reserved