Andarly Desir
My name is Andarly Desir born March 27, 1993 in Haiti.

I have a 7 year old son, 1 sister & 2 brothers that's in Haiti. I am a high school graduate, I know how to speak English & Creole, little bit of Spanish. My hobbies are: I love to read any educational, spiritual, knowledge books that's gonna help me while I have nothing but time.

I have been locked up for 75 months. I am facing 20 years for accessory to a crime, if I get it I will do 85% of the years plus the time I have been sitting will be subtracted towards my sentence.

I am a big time Miami Heat, Miami Dolphins, Miami Marlins, Miami hurricanes, Florida Panthers sports fan. I listen to country, pop, R&B, hip-hop, gospel music. I am a firm believer in the Lord our God the Creator of the universe, I became a Christian in jail. I have been a strong one for 70 months.

I am interested in any woman who can match my mental state of mind. I am very receptive, introspective, open-minded, kindhearted and a creative individual, as of right now I am single and not seeing anyone. My mom, sister, grandma are my support system. I am mainly seeking a companionship rather than donations. I love kids and planned on having more in the near future.

As of right now I'm walking in the a line of integrity, I will have a lot of business plans that I will be achieving when my time is up. I would love to say more but frankly I am only limited to 300 words. So if you are interested to know more about me please feel free to write me at the address provided.

Andarly Desir # 551200797
Broward County Main Jail
555 SE 1st Avenue 
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
03/27/93
Seeking
Women, Donations
Race
African American
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Case Still Pending
Release Date
Not Availabel Yet
Ad Start: 03-07-19
Ad Expiration:03-07-21