Anthony Gore
Hello everybody.

Hope all is well during the crazyness of this pandemic.

To start I'm 5' 11", 190 lbs. I'm covered in tattoos and not all were done in prison. This is my first felony and first and only prison bid. I have more than a few shares of misdemanors and arrest. I'm almost 60 months in on a 151 months Federal sentence for conspiracy to distribute 50 or more grams of methamphetaimine. The computer has my release date as 2027. with good time, halfway house, and the "First Step Act" I'm looking at August of 2024.

I'm learning a lot during this journey. I"m not letting a waste of time be a waste of time. I'm programing every chance I get. I'm awaiting approval for a scholarship to do substance abuse and addiction disorder. I want to help myself stay clean but one day help others as well.

I'm also waiting for covid-19 to go away to start culinary arts and baking. I love food. I"m hard working, determined, motivated and fun. I have 3 awesome kids that keep me on my toes. I enjoy art/tattoos and painting. Music is my go to thing for bad days.

I'm looking to talk to anyone. I don't care what you look like or where your from as long as your positive, fun,honest, caring, humble and self motivated. If you are interested, please write. I will answer honestly to any questions.

Thank you for taking the time to read all this and look forward to hearing from you. My prison also has corrlinks for email. sorry I forgot, I'm a Cowboy fan and Alabama fan. Roll Tide. I'm working on more pictures too. And I'm from Florida.

Anthony Gore # 51811-074
USP-Tucson
P O Box 24550   
Tucson, AZ 85734 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
03/02/88
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Conspiracy to Distribute 50 or More Grams of Meth
Release Date
05/05/2024 or 2025
Ad Start: 12-24-20
Ad Expiration:12-24-21