Denver McMath
Hi,

I'm Denver, raised in Chattanooga, TN. I like working so I keep myself busy. I worked both as inmate advisor and inmate observer. I like helping others who are at least trying to help himself whether it be from a legal aspect or an effort to reconstruct his self.

I'm presently enrolled at SCI in their legal assistant/paralegal course along with fighting my case. I'm a very focused individual and I am interested in meeting others with the same mindset.

I have a positive attitude and I remain optimistic about life especially dealing with my presence circumstances . One life is all that we have here on earth and we need to make the best of it in every possible way. One way for me is just being a genuine, sincere solid friend. I'm a very dedicated, determined, passionate, ambitious and creative person who has a lot to share. I love laughing and having fun. I am as well a very caring person with a big heart. I'm open-minded on any subject and very understanding.

I am seeking to meet a special lady, I am also interested learning about people from all walks of life, different cultures and lifestyles. Please don't misunderstand me the main reason as to why I decided to post this profile was to find that special partner to bond with. I am in no way trying to lock you down, I just want to give you an outlet/alternative way of enjoying and your life.

I hope that you decide to contact me. My goal is to please you in any way that I can fill any holes or cracks in your lifeā€¦

Sincerely,
Waiting
2019
Denver McMath # 499263
TTCC
140 Macon Way  
Hartsville, TN 37074 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
05/12/66
Seeking
Women, Men, Friends, Donations, Legal Help
Race
African American, Native American
Religion
Conviction
ROA
Release Date
2025
Ad Start: 11-21-19
Ad Expiration:11-21-21