Daralle Jones
Hello there,

My name is  Daralle D. Jones. I appreciate you clicking on my site, hopefully this brings about a connection that can be further built upon.

I reached out to this site in hopes of creating connection with lots of people. Being incarcerated has allowed me to re-examine my life and discover the many possibilities that awaits a mature determined person such as myself.

A little about myself, I'm 32 years old, 5'9" with an athletic build. I'm a spiritual person who believes in the power of family, I'm the oldest of 9 siblings. Before my incarceration, I did work with my father in his asphalt company. Since my incarceration I've taken classes in order to further develop my level of maturity and awareness classes like; thinking for a change, chance for life, one day with God, etc.… I'm also in the process of becoming a dog handler for the leader dog program and in the fall months taking college courses JCC.

My goals upon release is to get my real estate license and start a business and real estate. I'm looking to establish a connection with people like myself are in need of friendship, the conversation & a positive outlook on life, people who just feel the need to have human connection, I hope that's you.

P.S. We are not allowed to receive the envelopes the letter comes in and the paper has to be standard white paper so if you decide to write please write your return info in the actual letter so I could respond ASAP. Also another way to write and is faster is to set up an email account on www. jpay.com using my inmate #and I can respond back immediately.

Thank you and have a blessed day.

Daralle D. Jones
Daralle Jones # 487248
Ionia Correctional Facility
1576  W Bluewater Highway 
Ionia, MI 48846 USA
African American
Attempted Delivery of Controlled Substance 50-450
Release Date
Ad Start: 06-14-18
Ad Expiration:06-14-19